Eat, tweet and blog

Anyone else noticed that my days are now filled by eating, tweeting and blogging (and let’s face it, especially during the evenings – drinking!)?

Not sure if that’s a good thing or a bad thing. That said, it’s quite a relaxing way of spending time after 3.5 months in Dante’s 7th level of Hell.

I am, however, beginning to now feel like a tweeting teletubby. Yes, in that case I’d probably be Tinky Winky (the gay one). And those are the dearly beloved (yes, you know who you are!) in the background.

6 thoughts on “Eat, tweet and blog

Add yours

  1. Vic – I can’t remember the names of the others!

    Betty – would be red wine or food from the deli.

    Lula – I forget the characteristics of Po!

    Fatty – yeh, apparently it caused a bit of a ruckus in Poland. I hadn’t realised they were so backward.

    Hen – and so you can be my dear!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

