Mad Men Series 2 back in the UK

Very good news yesterday. I was reading a long article in The Telegraph about Mad Men and its creator, Matthew Weiner, at the end of which I read the magic words: Mad Men’ series 2 starts on BBC4 on February 10 I’ve been so looking forward to it coming back to our shores. It was one of the very best things on TV when it started last year on BBC4. Birdie is also a big fan. There is also a good article in the DT about voluptuous siren Joan Holloway (played by Christina Hendricks). Can be read here.

3 thoughts on “Mad Men Series 2 back in the UK

Add yours

  1. I want to catch up on this series since I hear amazing things about it. And if I do, you can post reviews and I can know what you’re talking about… haha

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

