Superheroes!

I’ve always loved superheroes. And leopards don’t change their spots.

Bought some of the Marvel Super Hero Squad from ToysRUs. Call me geeky but I like having them on shelves and windowsills.

Hulk

Wasp

Apocalypse

Wolverine

Iceman

Blob

Nightcrawler

Colossus

Wolverine

Superheroes

Loads to collect. I only have 10 so far. Cheaper and easier to collect in the US than here, unsurprisingly. More of them on the US Hasbro website and this description on Wikipedia makes me laugh:

The line was designed for younger collectors but has become a hit with kids and adults despite the “for ages 3 and up” category status.

13 thoughts on “Superheroes!

Add yours

  1. I have one word for them……dustcatchers !!

    Or is that two words ??????

    I was beginning to think that ‘Wasp’ was the Superhero that most needed to justify the title…..until I came to Blob.

    Yeahhhhh I’m a Superhero

  2. Piglet is my addiction. I have little Piglet figures everywhere. Stuffed ones too…even have Piglet stickers on my laptop. I love that little, pink, guy!

  3. SB / Sven – boring! That’s what Giottos rocket is for! (Camera reference that SB at the very least should get!)

    Mancais – I’ve wanted a cleaner for a long time.

    Debby – ah, Winnie the Pooh. My favourite was Eeyore. That said, pigs have always been one of my favourite animals.

    Mike – glad I’m not the only one! Collectors eh? They also had a great line in Indiana Jones figures I noticed.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

