Life is pretty boring at home. I miss having the fun I had in college and before getting married

My name is Sophie. I am a very pretty 34 year old blonde MILF with a great body (I work out every day)

Don’t get me wrong, I am married and I won’t try to hide it.

My husband however has been going on way too many business trips. Not sure what to believe anymore.

Life is pretty boring at home. I miss having the fun I had in college and before getting married.

We live close by it looks like and chances are we’ve even seen each other. I know, it’s pretty crazy.

I keep being asked to post photos and all that stuff because men are too lazy to meet in person hahaha, so here I am.

This is a private and very secure place to meet people while still in a relationship. Be assured that what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas !

Look up Sophie34 and you can even message me there

If you like what you see, then maybe we can start talking to each other.

XOXOXO!

Yes dear reader. That was the message in my inbox today. Spam of course. But as most spam is horrendously badly written – this caught my eye for fractionally longer – as it seemed to be free of the usual, tell-tale errors. There was a link which I have – surprise surprise – not clicked on, which presumably takes you to a phishing site.

Sorry ‘Sophie’ – I’m not interested though had you been called Stephen… hahahaha

2 thoughts on “Life is pretty boring at home. I miss having the fun I had in college and before getting married

Add yours

  1. So I read your title to the post and I thought ‘THAT’S why he was on hiatus… he GOT MARRIED!’ Or ‘civil partnership’ which is the term used I believe?
    Then read the post and thought ‘erm no.’
    LOL.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

